Wissenschaftliche Dienste

Leitung

Thomas Orbach
Tel.: +49 202 2492-171
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

thomas.orbach@wupperinst.org

mehr

Thomas Orbach

Leiter Wissenschaftliche Dienste und Organisation

Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Myrto-Christina Athanassiou
Tel.: +49 202 2492-187
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

myrto-christina.athanassiou@wupperinst.org

mehr

Myrto-Christina Athanassiou

Leiterin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Luisa Lucas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-292
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

luisa.lucas@wupperinst.org

mehr

Luisa Lucas

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Bibliothek

Nadja Schiemann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-122
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

nadja.schiemann@wupperinst.org

mehr

Nadja Schiemann

Leiterin der Bibliothek

Jana Züge
Tel.: +49 202 2492-120
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

jana.zuege@wupperinst.org

mehr

Jana Züge

Bibliothek

EDV

Michael Meik
Tel.: +49 202 2492-287
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

michael.meik@wupperinst.org

mehr

Michael Meik

Leiter EDV

Matthias Bretz
Tel.: +49 202 2492-206
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

matthias.bretz@wupperinst.org

mehr

Matthias Bretz

EDV

Ralf Hemesath
Tel.: +49 202 2492-248
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

ralf.hemesath@wupperinst.org

mehr

Ralf Hemesath

EDV

Informationsmanagement / Webmaster

Holger Wendler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-279
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

holger.wendler@wupperinst.org

mehr

Holger Wendler

Informationsmanagement

VisLab / Bildstelle

Gabi Grasekamp
Tel.: +49 202 2492-209
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

gabi.grasekamp@wupperinst.org

mehr

Gabi Grasekamp

VisLab

Sabine Michaelis
Tel.: +49 202 2492-274
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

sabine.michaelis@wupperinst.org

mehr

Sabine Michaelis

VisLab