Forschungsbereich

Produkt- undKonsumsysteme

Leitung

Katrin Bienge
Tel.: +49 202 2492-191
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

katrin.bienge@wupperinst.org

mehr

Katrin Bienge

Co-Leiterin des Forschungsbereichs Produkt- und Konsumsysteme

Senior Researcher

Julia Nordmann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-283
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

julia.brandt@wupperinst.org

mehr

Julia Brandt

Senior Researcher

Melanie Speck
Tel.: +49 202 2492-302
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

melanie.speck@wupperinst.org

mehr

Dr. Melanie Speck

Senior Researcher

Jens Teubler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-245
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

jens.teubler@wupperinst.org

mehr

Jens Teubler

Senior Researcher

Maria J. Welfens
Tel.: +49 202 2492-244
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

jola.welfens@wupperinst.org

mehr

Dr. Maria J. Welfens

Senior Expert

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Manuel Bickel
Tel.: +49 202 2492-190
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

manuel.bickel@wupperinst.org

mehr

Manuel Bickel

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Wiebke Hagedorn
Tel.: +49 202 2492-142
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

wiebke.hagedorn@wupperinst.org

mehr

Wiebke Hagedorn

Junior Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-251
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

lena.hennes@wupperinst.org

mehr

Lena Hennes

Junior Researcher

Markus Kuehlert
Tel.: +49 202 2492-175
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

markus.kuehlert@wupperinst.org

mehr

Markus Kühlert

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Konrad Schoch
Tel.: +49 202 2492-152
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

konrad.schoch@wupperinst.org

mehr

Konrad Schoch

Junior Researcher

Paul Suski
Tel.: +49 202 2492-270
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

paul.suski@wupperinst.org

mehr

Paul Suski

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter und Doktorand