Forschungsbereich

Stadtwandel

Leitung

Anja Bierwirth
Tel.: +49 202 2492-164
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

anja.bierwirth@wupperinst.org

mehr

Anja Bierwirth

Leiterin des Forschungsbereichs Stadtwandel

Senior Researcher

Michael Kopatz
Tel.: +49 202 2492-148
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

michael.kopatz@wupperinst.org

mehr

Dr. Michael Kopatz

Senior Researcher

Philipp Schepelmann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-242
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

philipp.schepelmann@wupperinst.org

mehr

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Philipp Schepelmann

Senior Researcher

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Jan Kaselofsky
Tel.: +49 202 2492-113
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

jan.kaselofsky@wupperinst.org

mehr

Jan Kaselofsky

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Steven März
Tel.: +49 202 2492-295
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

steven.maerz@wupperinst.org

mehr

Dr. Steven März

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Jana Rasch
Tel.: +49 202 2492-298
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

jana.rasch@wupperinst.org

mehr

Jana Rasch

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Michaela Roelfes
Tel.: +49 202 2492-165
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

michaela.roelfes@wupperinst.org

mehr

Michaela Roelfes

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Mona Treude
Tel.: +49 202 2492-315
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

mona.treude@wupperinst.org

mehr

Mona Treude

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Studentische und wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte