Geschäftsfeld

Kreislauf Wirtschaft

Leitung

Henning Wilts
Tel.: +49 202 2492-290
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

henning.wilts@wupperinst.org

mehr

Dr. Henning Wilts

Leiter

Projektleiter/-innen

Holger Berg
Tel.: +49 202 2492-179
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

holger.berg@wupperinst.org

mehr

Dr. Holger Berg

Projektleiter

Michael Ritthoff
Tel.: +49 202 2492-207
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

michael.ritthoff@wupperinst.org

mehr

Michael Ritthoff

Projektleiter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen

Bettina Bahn-Walkowiak
Tel.: +49 202 2492-276
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

bettina.bahn-walkowiak@wupperinst.org

mehr

Bettina Bahn-Walkowiak

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Susanne Fischer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-238
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

susanne.fischer@wupperinst.org

mehr

Susanne Fischer

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Nadja von Gries
Tel.: +49 202 2492-247
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

nadja.von.gries@wupperinst.org

mehr

Nadja von Gries

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Anne Müller
Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

anne.mueller@wupperinst.org

mehr

Anne Müller

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Jana Nicolas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-167
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

jana.nicolas@wupperinst.org

mehr

Jana Nicolas

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Meghan O'Brien
Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

meghan.obrien@wupperinst.org

mehr

Dr. Meghan O'Brien

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Jennifer Schinkel
Tel.: +49 202 2492-197
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

jennifer.schinkel@wupperinst.org

mehr

Jennifer Schinkel

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Sören Steger
Tel.: +49 202 2492-162
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

soeren.steger@wupperinst.org

mehr

Sören Steger

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat

Christine Schultze-Rhonhof
Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

christine.schultze-rhonhof@wupperinst.org

mehr

Christine Schultze-Rhonhof

Projektassistentin

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte