Management Board

Management Board

Uwe Schneidewind
Tel.: +49 202 2492-100
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

uwe.schneidewind@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Uwe Schneidewind

President and Chief Research Executive

Manfred Fischedick
Tel.: +49 202 2492-121
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

manfred.fischedick@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Manfred Fischedick

Vice-President

Brigitte Mutert-Breidbach
Tel.: +49 202 2492-112
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

brigitte.mutert@wupperinst.org

more

Brigitte Mutert-Breidbach

Business Manager

President's Office

Diana Latyak
Tel.: +49 202 2492-101
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

diana.latyak@wupperinst.org

more

Diana Latyak

Head of the President's Office

Vice-President's Office

Sanja Vidovic
Tel.: +49 202 2492-221
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

sanja.vidovic@wupperinst.org

more

Sanja Vidovic

Secretarial Office

Secretarial Office of the Business Manager

Daniela Scheffler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-141
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

daniela.scheffler@wupperinst.org

more

Daniela Scheffler

Team Leader General Administration

[Translate to Englisch:] Mitglied der Geschäftsleitungsrunde

Thomas Orbach
Tel.: +49 202 2492-171
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

thomas.orbach@wupperinst.org

more

Thomas Orbach

Head Scientific Services and Organisation