ManagementBoard

Management Board

Manfred Fischedick
Tel.: +49 202 2492-121
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

manfred.fischedick@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Manfred Fischedick

Scientific Managing Director

Brigitte Mutert-Breidbach
Tel.: +49 202 2492-332
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

brigitte.mutert@wupperinst.org

more

Brigitte Mutert-Breidbach

Administrative Managing Director

Office Prof. Dr. Manfred Fischedick

Tatjana Kausemann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-221
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

tatjana.kausemann@wupperinst.org

more

Tatjana Kausemann

Executive Assistant

Office Prof. Dr. Uwe Schneidewind

Diana Latyak
Tel.: +49 202 2492-215
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

diana.latyak@wupperinst.org

more

Diana Latyak

Coordination Office Prof. Dr. Uwe Schneidewind

Office Brigitte Mutert-Breidbach

Daniela Scheffler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-141
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

daniela.scheffler@wupperinst.org

more

Daniela Scheffler

Executive Assistant

Quality Management and Strategy Development

Annika Rehm
Tel.: +49 202 2492-273
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

annika.rehm@wupperinst.org

more

Annika Rehm

Scientific Advisor for Scientific Quality Management and Strategy Development

Equal Opportunity Commissioner

Meria Meyer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-101
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

meria.meyer@wupperinst.org

more

Meria Meyer

Digital Communications Manager and Equal Opportunity Commissioner

Researchers

Tel.: +49 202 747564-21
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

hans.haake@wupperinst.org

more

Hans Haake

Researcher