Research Unit

Production andConsumption Systems

Head

Katrin Bienge
Tel.: +49 202 2492-191
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

katrin.bienge@wupperinst.org

more

Katrin Bienge

Co-Head of Research Unit Production and Consumption Systems

Melanie Speck
Tel.: +49 202 2492-302
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

melanie.speck@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Melanie Speck

Co-Head of Research Unit Production and Consumption Systems

Senior Researchers

Julia Nordmann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-283
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

julia.brandt@wupperinst.org

more

Julia Brandt

Senior Researcher

Jens Teubler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-245
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

jens.teubler@wupperinst.org

more

Jens Teubler

Senior Researcher

Maria J. Welfens
Tel.: +49 202 2492-244
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

jola.welfens@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Maria J. Welfens

Senior Expert

Researchers

Manuel Bickel
Tel.: +49 202 2492-190
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

manuel.bickel@wupperinst.org

more

Manuel Bickel

Researcher

Wiebke Hagedorn
Tel.: +49 202 2492-142
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

wiebke.hagedorn@wupperinst.org

more

Wiebke Hagedorn

Junior Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-251
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

lena.hennes@wupperinst.org

more

Lena Hennes

Junior Researcher

Markus Kuehlert
Tel.: +49 202 2492-175
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

markus.kuehlert@wupperinst.org

more

Markus Kühlert

Researcher

Konrad Schoch
Tel.: +49 202 2492-152
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

konrad.schoch@wupperinst.org

more

Konrad Schoch

Junior Researcher

Paul Suski
Tel.: +49 202 2492-270
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

paul.suski@wupperinst.org

more

Paul Suski

Researcher and Phd Student