Research Unit

Production andConsumption Systems

Head

Katrin Bienge
Tel.: +49 202 2492-191
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

katrin.bienge@wupperinst.org

more

Katrin Bienge

Co-Head of Research Unit Production and Consumption Systems

Melanie Lukas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-302
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

melanie.speck@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Melanie Speck

Co-Head of Research Unit Production and Consumption Systems

Project Co-ordinators

Kathrin Greiff
Tel.: +49 202 2492-190
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

kathrin.greiff@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Kathrin Greiff

Project Co-ordinator

Julia Nordmann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-283
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

julia.nordmann@wupperinst.org

more

Julia Nordmann

Project Co-ordinator

Maria J. Welfens
Tel.: +49 202 2492-146
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

jola.welfens@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Maria J. Welfens

Senior Expert

Research Fellows

Manuel Bickel
Tel.: +49 202 2492-190
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

manuel.bickel@wupperinst.org

more

Manuel Bickel

Research Fellow

Markus Kuehlert
Tel.: +49 202 2492-175
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

markus.kuehlert@wupperinst.org

more

Markus Kühlert

Research Fellow

Konrad Schoch
Tel.: +49 202 2492-152
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

konrad.schoch@wupperinst.org

more

Konrad Schoch

Research Fellow

Paul Suski
Tel.: +49 202 2492-270
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

paul.suski@wupperinst.org

more

Paul Suski

Research Fellow and Phd Student

Jens Teubler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-245
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

jens.teubler@wupperinst.org

more

Jens Teubler

Research Fellow