ScientificServices

Head

Thomas Orbach
Tel.: +49 202 2492-171
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

thomas.orbach@wupperinst.org

more

Thomas Orbach

Head Scientific Services and Organisation

Communications

Christin Hasken
Tel.: +49 202 2492-187
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

christin.hasken@wupperinst.org

more

Christin Hasken

Head of Communications

Luisa Lucas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-292
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

luisa.lucas@wupperinst.org

more

Luisa Lucas

Deputy Head of Public Relations, Event Manager

Anna Riesenweber
Tel.: +49 202 2492-106
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

anna.riesenweber@wupperinst.org

more

Anna Riesenweber

Deputy Head of Communications, Online Editor

Gabi Grasekamp
Tel.: +49 202 2492-209
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

gabi.grasekamp@wupperinst.org

more

Gabi Grasekamp

Visual Communication, Corporate Design

Meria Meyer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-101
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

meria.meyer@wupperinst.org

more

Meria Meyer

Digital Communications Manager and Equal Opportunity Commissioner

Sabine Michaelis
Tel.: +49 202 2492-274
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

sabine.michaelis@wupperinst.org

more

Sabine Michaelis

Visual Communication, Corporate Design

Tel.: +49 202 2492-272
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

nadja.marx@wupperinst.org

more

Nadja Marx

Student Assistant

Tel.: +49 202 2492-272
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

aileen.richter@wupperinst.org

more

Aileen Richter

Student Assistant

Tel.: +49 202 2492-291
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

laura.schenk@wupperinst.org

more

Laura Schenk

Student Assistant

Library

Nadja Schiemann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-122
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

nadja.schiemann@wupperinst.org

more

Nadja Schiemann

Head of Library

Information Management / Webmaster