Scientific Services

Head

Thomas Orbach
Tel.: +49 202 2492-171
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

thomas.orbach@wupperinst.org

more

Thomas Orbach

Head Scientific Services and Organisation

Communication

Christin Hasken
Tel.: +49 202 2492-187
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

christin.hasken@wupperinst.org

more

Christin Hasken

Head of Communications and Public Relations

Luisa Lucas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-292
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

luisa.lucas@wupperinst.org

more

Luisa Lucas

Press and Public Relations

Kerstin Eiwen
Tel.: +49 202 2492-291
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

kerstin.eiwen@wupperinst.org

more

Kerstin Eiwen

Assistant Press and Public Relations

Tel.: +49 202 2492-272
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

lina.feder@wupperinst.org

more

Lina Feder

Public Relations, Student Assistant

Visualisation Lab

Gabi Grasekamp
Tel.: +49 202 2492-209
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

gabi.grasekamp@wupperinst.org

more

Gabi Grasekamp

Visualisation Lab

Sabine Michaelis
Tel.: +49 202 2492-274
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

sabine.michaelis@wupperinst.org

more

Sabine Michaelis

Visualisation Lab

Library

Nadja Schiemann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-122
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

nadja.schiemann@wupperinst.org

more

Nadja Schiemann

Head of Library

Jana Züge
Tel.: +49 202 2492-120
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

jana.zuege@wupperinst.org

more

Jana Züge

Library

Electronic Data Processing (EDP)

Tel.: +49 202 2492-0
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

michael.luettig@wupperinst.org

more

Michael Lüttig

Head of Electronic Data Processing (EDP)

Matthias Bretz
Tel.: +49 202 2492-206
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

matthias.bretz@wupperinst.org

more

Matthias Bretz

Electronic Data Processing (EDP)

Ralf Hemesath
Tel.: +49 202 2492-248
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

ralf.hemesath@wupperinst.org

more

Ralf Hemesath

Electronic Data Processing (EDP)

Information Management / Webmaster

Holger Wendler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-279
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

holger.wendler@wupperinst.org

more

Holger Wendler

Information Management