Scientific Services

Head

Thomas Orbach
Tel.: +49 202 2492-171
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

thomas.orbach@wupperinst.org

more

Thomas Orbach

Head Scientific Services and Organisation

Communication

Christin Hasken
Tel.: +49 202 2492-187
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

christin.hasken@wupperinst.org

more

Christin Hasken

Head of Communications and Public Relations

Luisa Lucas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-292
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

luisa.lucas@wupperinst.org

more

Luisa Lucas

Deputy Head of Public Relations, Event Manager

Anna Riesenweber
Tel.: +49 202 2492-106
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

anna.riesenweber@wupperinst.org

more

Anna Riesenweber

Deputy Head of Communications, Online Editor

Gabi Grasekamp
Tel.: +49 202 2492-209
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

gabi.grasekamp@wupperinst.org

more

Gabi Grasekamp

Visual Communication, Corporate Design

Sabine Michaelis
Tel.: +49 202 2492-274
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

sabine.michaelis@wupperinst.org

more

Sabine Michaelis

Visual Communication, Corporate Design

Library

Nadja Schiemann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-122
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

nadja.schiemann@wupperinst.org

more

Nadja Schiemann

Head of Library

Tel.: +49 202 2492-120
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

fabian.bosbach@wupperinst.org

more

Fabian Bosbach

Student Assistant

Electronic Data Processing (EDP)

Information Management / Webmaster