President's Unit

President

Uwe Schneidewind
Tel.: +49 202 2492-100
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

uwe.schneidewind@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Uwe Schneidewind

President and Chief Research Executive

President's Office

Diana Latyak
Tel.: +49 202 2492-101
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

diana.latyak@wupperinst.org

more

Diana Latyak

Head of the President's Office

Meria Meyer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-215
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

meria.meyer@wupperinst.org

more

Meria Meyer

President's Office

Vice-President

Manfred Fischedick
Tel.: +49 202 2492-121
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

manfred.fischedick@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Manfred Fischedick

Vice-President

Vice-President's Office

Sanja Vidovic
Tel.: +49 202 2492-221
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

sanja.vidovic@wupperinst.org

more

Sanja Vidovic

Secretarial Office

Research Organisation and PhD Programme

Oscar Reutter
Tel.: +49 202 2492-267
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

oscar.reutter@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Oscar Reutter

Research Organisation and PhD Programme

Quality Control in Transdisciplinary Scientific Processes

Franziska Stelzer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-224
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

franziska.stelzer@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Franziska Stelzer

Quality Control in Transdisciplinary Scientific Processes

Senior Advisor Global Sustainability and Welfare Strategies

Hermann E. Ott
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-22
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

hermann.ott@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Hermann E. Ott

Senior Advisor Global Sustainability and Welfare Strategies

Research Fellows

Tel.: +49 202 2492-217
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

katharina.bohnenberger@wupperinst.org

more

Katharina Bohnenberger

Research Fellow

Andrea Esken
Tel.: +49 202 2492-140
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

andrea.esken@wupperinst.org

more

Andrea Esken

Research Fellow

Mona Treude
Tel.: +49 202 2492-315
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

mona.treude@wupperinst.org

more

Mona Treude

Research Fellow

Visiting Researchers