President'sUnit

President

Uwe Schneidewind
Tel.: +49 202 2492-100
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

uwe.schneidewind@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Uwe Schneidewind

President and Chief Research Executive

President's Office

Diana Latyak
Tel.: +49 202 2492-215
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

diana.latyak@wupperinst.org

more

Diana Latyak

Coordination of the President's Office

Meria Meyer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-101
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

meria.meyer@wupperinst.org

more

Meria Meyer

Coordination of the President's Office

Vice-President

Manfred Fischedick
Tel.: +49 202 2492-121
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

manfred.fischedick@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Manfred Fischedick

Vice-President

Vice-President's Office

Tel.: +49 202 2492-221
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

tatjana.kausemann@wupperinst.org

more

Tatjana Kausemann

Secretarial Office

Quality Management and Strategy Development

Annika Rehm
Tel.: +49 202 2492-273
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

annika.rehm@wupperinst.org

more

Annika Rehm

Scientific Advisor for Scientific Quality Management and Strategy Development

Research Fellows

Tel.: +49 202 747564-21
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

hans.haake@wupperinst.org

more

Hans Haake

Research Fellow