CommunicationsTeam

Team

Christin Hasken
Tel.: +49 202 2492-187
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

christin.hasken@wupperinst.org

more

Christin Hasken

Head of Communications

Luisa Lucas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-292
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

luisa.lucas@wupperinst.org

more

Luisa Lucas

Deputy Head of Public Relations, Event Manager

Anna Riesenweber
Tel.: +49 202 2492-106
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

anna.riesenweber@wupperinst.org

more

Anna Riesenweber

Deputy Head of Communications, Online Editor

Gabi Grasekamp
Tel.: +49 202 2492-209
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

gabi.grasekamp@wupperinst.org

more

Gabi Grasekamp

Visual Communication, Corporate Design

Meria Meyer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-101
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

meria.meyer@wupperinst.org

more

Meria Meyer

Digital Communications Manager and Equal Opportunity Commissioner

Sabine Michaelis
Tel.: +49 202 2492-274
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

sabine.michaelis@wupperinst.org

more

Sabine Michaelis

Visual Communication, Corporate Design

Tel.: +49 202 2492-272
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

nadja.marx@wupperinst.org

more

Nadja Marx

Student Assistant

Tel.: +49 202 2492-272
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

aileen.richter@wupperinst.org

more

Aileen Richter

Student Assistant

Tel.: +49 202 2492-291
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

laura.schenk@wupperinst.org

more

Laura Schenk

Student Assistant

Cookie Settings

Cookies help us to constantly improve the website for you. By clicking on the "Allow cookies" button, you agree to the use of cookies. For further information on the use of cookies or to change your settings, please click on More about the use and rejection of cookies.