Communication Team

Team

Christin Hasken
Tel.: +49 202 2492-187
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

christin.hasken@wupperinst.org

more

Christin Hasken

Head of Communications and Public Relations

Luisa Lucas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-292
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

luisa.lucas@wupperinst.org

more

Luisa Lucas

Press and Public Relations

Anna Riesenweber
Tel.: +49 202 2492-106
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

anna.riesenweber@wupperinst.org

more

Anna Riesenweber

Online Editor

Kerstin Eiwen
Tel.: +49 202 2492-291
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

kerstin.eiwen@wupperinst.org

more

Kerstin Eiwen

Assistant Press and Public Relations

Lina Feder
Tel.: +49 202 2492-272
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

lina.feder@wupperinst.org

more

Lina Feder

Public Relations, Student Assistant

Visualisation Lab

Gabi Grasekamp
Tel.: +49 202 2492-209
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

gabi.grasekamp@wupperinst.org

more

Gabi Grasekamp

Visualisation Lab

Sabine Michaelis
Tel.: +49 202 2492-274
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

sabine.michaelis@wupperinst.org

more

Sabine Michaelis

Visualisation Lab