Communication Team

Team

Christin Hasken
Tel.: +49 202 2492-187
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

christin.hasken@wupperinst.org

more

Christin Hasken

Head of Communications and Public Relations

Luisa Lucas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-292
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

luisa.lucas@wupperinst.org

more

Luisa Lucas

Deputy Head of Public Relations, Event Manager

Anna Riesenweber
Tel.: +49 202 2492-106
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

anna.riesenweber@wupperinst.org

more

Anna Riesenweber

Deputy Head of Communications, Online Editor

Gabi Grasekamp
Tel.: +49 202 2492-209
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

gabi.grasekamp@wupperinst.org

more

Gabi Grasekamp

Visual Communication, Corporate Design

Sabine Michaelis
Tel.: +49 202 2492-274
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

sabine.michaelis@wupperinst.org

more

Sabine Michaelis

Visual Communication, Corporate Design

Charlotte Pohl
Tel.: +49 202 2492-272
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

charlotte.pohl@wupperinst.org

more

Charlotte Pohl

Public Relations, Student Assistant