EEVA

Development, Testing and Dissemination of New Qualification Offers for "Change Agents" for Transformative Learning Using the Real-world Laboratory Approach

  • Project no.451455
  • Duration 10/2017 - 12/2020

A major transformation towards sustainability requires reflective and transformative actors: change agents of sustainability. Skills required can be learned and trained. Universities and colleges are designated places for the training of transdisciplinary and transformative research skills and their application.
Objectives of the project "Development, testing and dissemination of new qualification offers for 'change agents' for transformative learning using the Real-world Laboratory approach" are:   

  • Key competence acquisition: Qualification and intensive support of a total of 40 students at the Leuphana University of Lüneburg and the Freie Universität Berlin for independent, transdisciplinary and transformative research in their respective real-world laboratory master theses.
  • Didactic concept of real-world laboratories for sustainability education at universities: Implementation, support and reflection of the empowerment process at the two universities and derivation of scaling strategies.
  • Dissemination and networking: Discussion and dissemination of the didactic concept and pilot projects with national and international multipliers from research and practice.

EEVA

Entwicklung, Erprobung und Verbreitung neuer Qualifizierungsangebote für "Change Agents" zu transformativem Lernen am Beispiel Reallabore

  • Projekt-Nr.451455
  • Laufzeit 10/2017 - 12/2020

Eine große Transformation zur Nachhaltigkeit benötigt reflexionsfähige und transformativ denkende Akteurinnen und Akteure, sogenannte Change Agents der Nachhaltigkeit. Die hierfür benötigten Kompetenzen lassen sich erlernen und trainieren. Dafür sind Universitäten und Hochschulen geeignete Orte für die Ausbildung transdisziplinärer und transformativer Forschung sowie Anwendung.
Die Ziele des Projekts "Entwicklung, Erprobung und Verbreitung neuer Qualifizierungsangebote für 'Change Agents' zu transformativem Lernen am Beispiel Reallabore" (EEVA) sind:

  • Schlüsselkompetenzerwerb: Befähigung und intensive Begleitung von insgesamt 40 Studierenden an der Leuphana Universität Lüneburg und der Freien Universität Berlin zu selbstständigem, transdisziplinärem und transformativem Forschen innerhalb der "Großen Transformation" in ihren jeweiligen Reallabor-Masterarbeiten.
  • Didaktisches Konzept von Reallaboren für Nachhaltigkeitsbildung an Hochschulen: Durchführung, Begleitung und Reflexion des Empowerment-Prozesses an den zwei Universitäten und Ableitung von Skalierungsstrategien.
  • Verbreitung und Vernetzung: Diskussion und Verbreitung des didaktischen Konzepts und der Pilotprojekte mit nationalen und internationalen Multiplikatorinnen und Multiplikatoren aus Forschung und Praxis.

Weitere Projektinformationen

Links