ManagementBoard

Management Board

Manfred Fischedick
Tel.: +49 202 2492-121
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

manfred.fischedick@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Manfred Fischedick

Scientific Managing Director

Michael Dedek
Tel.: +49 202 2492-332
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

michael.dedek@wupperinst.org

more

Michael Dedek

Administrative Managing Director

Office Prof. Dr. Manfred Fischedick

Tatjana Kausemann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-221
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

tatjana.kausemann@wupperinst.org

more

Tatjana Kausemann

Executive Assistant

Diana Latyak
Tel.: +49 202 2492-215
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

diana.latyak@wupperinst.org

more

Diana Latyak

Assistant

Office Michael Dedek

Daniela Scheffler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-141
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

daniela.scheffler@wupperinst.org

more

Daniela Scheffler

Executive Assistant

Quality Management and Strategy Development

Annika Rehm
Tel.: +49 202 2492-273
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

annika.rehm@wupperinst.org

more

Annika Rehm

Scientific Advisor for Scientific Quality Management and Strategy Development

Equal Opportunity Commissioner

Meria Meyer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-101
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

meria.meyer@wupperinst.org

more

Meria Meyer

Digital Communications Manager and Equal Opportunity Commissioner

Researchers

Tel.: +49 202 747564-21
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

hans.haake@wupperinst.org

more

Hans Haake

Researcher

Cookie Settings

Cookies help us to constantly improve the website for you. By clicking on the "Allow cookies" button, you agree to the use of cookies. For further information on the use of cookies or to change your settings, please click on More about the use and rejection of cookies.