Research Unit

InternationalEnergy Transitions

Head

Carmen Dienst
Tel.: +49 202 2492-203
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

carmen.dienst@wupperinst.org

more

Carmen Dienst

Head of Research Unit International Energy Transitions

Senior Researchers

Julia C. Terrapon-Pfaff
Tel.: +49 202 2492-309
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

julia.pfaff@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Julia C. Terrapon-Pfaff

Senior Researcher

Researchers

Sibel Raquel Ersoy
Tel.: +49 202 2492-217
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

sibel.ersoy@wupperinst.org

more

Sibel Raquel Ersoy

Junior Researcher

Willington Ortiz
Tel.: +49 202 2492-236
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

willington.ortiz@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Willington Ortiz

Researcher

Magdolna Prantner
Tel.: +49 202 2492-193
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

magdolna.prantner@wupperinst.org

more

Magdolna Prantner

Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-227
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

fabio.schojan@wupperinst.org

more

Fabio Schojan

Junior Researcher

Maria Yetano Roche
Tel.: +49 202 2492-109
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

maria.yetano@wupperinst.org

more

Maria Yetano Roche

Researcher

Cookie Settings

Cookies help us to constantly improve the website for you. By clicking on the "Allow cookies" button, you agree to the use of cookies. For further information on the use of cookies or to change your settings, please click on More about the use and rejection of cookies.