Research Unit

Mobility andTransport Policy

Head

Thorsten Koska
Tel.: +49 202 2492-123
Fax: +49 202 2492-263

thorsten.koska@wupperinst.org

more

Thorsten Koska

Co-Head of Research Unit Mobility and Transport Policy

Oscar Reutter
Tel.: +49 202 2492-267
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

oscar.reutter@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Oscar Reutter

Co-Head of Research Unit Mobility and Transport Policy

Senior Researchers

Carolin Schäfer-Sparenberg
Tel.: +49 202 2492-214
Fax: +49 202 2492-263

carolin.schaefer@wupperinst.org

more

Carolin Schäfer-Sparenberg

Senior Researcher

Meike Spitzner
Tel.: +49 202 2492-151
Fax: +49 202 2492-263

meike.spitzner@wupperinst.org

more

Meike Spitzner

Senior Researcher

Researchers

Tel.: +49 202 2492-140
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

andrea.esken@wupperinst.org

more

Andrea Esken

Researcher

Ulrich Jansen
Tel.: +49 202 2492-255
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

ulrich.jansen@wupperinst.org

more

Ulrich Jansen

Researcher

Miriam Müller
Tel.: +49 202 2492-265
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

miriam.mueller@wupperinst.org

more

Miriam Müller

Researcher

Alina Ulrich
Tel.: +49 202 2492-268
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

alina.wetzchewald@wupperinst.org

more

Alina Wetzchewald

Researcher

Cookie Settings

Cookies help us to constantly improve the website for you. By clicking on the "Allow cookies" button, you agree to the use of cookies. For further information on the use of cookies or to change your settings, please click on More about the use and rejection of cookies.