Administration

Head

Michael Dedek
Tel.: +49 202 2492-332
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

michael.dedek@wupperinst.org

more

Michael Dedek

Administrative Managing Director

Office Michael Dedek

Daniela Scheffler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-141
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

daniela.scheffler@wupperinst.org

more

Daniela Scheffler

Executive Assistant

Human Resources Management and Development

Heike Dick
Tel.: +49 202 2492-134
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

heike.dick@wupperinst.org

more

Heike Dick

Team Leader Human Resources Management and Development

Melitta Heinzer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-294
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

melitta.heinzer@wupperinst.org

more

Melitta Heinzer

Human Resources Management and Development

Tel.: +49 202 2492-281
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

melanie.koehler@wupperinst.org

more

Melanie Köhler

Human Resources Management and Development

Lisa Plate
Tel.: +49 202 2492-243
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

lisa.plate@wupperinst.org

more

Lisa Plate

Human Resources Management and Development

Finance and Controlling

Dirk Heinemeier
Tel.: +49 202 2492-254
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

dirk.heinemeier@wupperinst.org

more

Dirk Heinemeier

Team Leader Finance and Controlling

Heike Blöckinger-Voigtländer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-239
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

heike.voigtlaender@wupperinst.org

more

Heike Blöckinger-Voigtländer

Finance and Controlling

Tel.: +49 202 2492-333
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

mechtild.etzel@wupperinst.org

more

Mechtild Etzel

Finance and Controlling

Tel.: +49 202 2492-225
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

christiane.leinweber@wupperinst.org

more

Christiane Leinweber

Finance and Controlling

Silke Liesenfeld
Tel.: +49 202 2492-144
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

silke.liesenfeld@wupperinst.org

more

Silke Liesenfeld

Finance and Controlling

David Praski
Tel.: +49 202 2492-275
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

david.praski@wupperinst.org

more

David Praski

Finance and Controlling

Christian Radtke
Tel.: +49 202 2492-307
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

christian.radtke@wupperinst.org

more

Christian Radtke

Finance and Controlling

Tel.: +49 202 2492-296
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

bjoern.tschache@wupperinst.org

more

Björn Tschache

Finanzen und Controlling

Project Management

Annemarie Sauter-Merten
Tel.: +49 202 2492-159
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

annemarie.sauter@wupperinst.org

more

Annemarie Sauter-Merten

Team Leader Project Management

Tel.: +49 202 2492-157
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

katja.billert@wupperinst.org

more

Katja Billert

Project Management

Tanja Brack
Tel.: +49 202 2492-195
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

tanja.brack@wupperinst.org

more

Tanja Brack

Project Management

Antje Diekmann-Page
Tel.: +49 202 2492-316
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

antje.diekmann-page@wupperinst.org

more

Antje Diekmann-Page

Project Management

Dagmar Göring
Tel.: +49 202 2492-271
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

dagmar.goering@wupperinst.org

more

Dagmar Göring

Project Management

Nina Hannemann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-232
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

nina.hannemann@wupperinst.org

more

Nina Hannemann

Project Management

Assel Issayeva
Tel.: +49 202 2492-223
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

assel.issayeva@wupperinst.org

more

Assel Issayeva

Project Management

Constanze Leimbrink
Tel.: +49 202 2492-228
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

constanze.leimbrink@wupperinst.org

more

Constanze Leimbrink

Project Management

Jennifer Nussbaum
Tel.: +49 202 2492-229
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

jennifer.nussbaum@wupperinst.org

more

Jennifer Nußbaum

Project Management

Tel.: +49 202 2492-211
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

joerg.schulthindrik@wupperinst.org

more

Jörg Schulthindrik

Project Management

General Administration

Daniela Scheffler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-141
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

daniela.scheffler@wupperinst.org

more

Daniela Scheffler

Executive Assistant

Tel.: +49 202 2492-114
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

alicja.darski@wupperinst.org

more

Alicja Darski

Reception

Holger Frank
Tel.: +49 202 2492-204
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

holger.frank@wupperinst.org

more

Holger Frank

Technical Services

Cookie Settings

Cookies help us to constantly improve the website for you. By clicking on the "Allow cookies" button, you agree to the use of cookies. For further information on the use of cookies or to change your settings, please click on More about the use and rejection of cookies.