Administration

Head

Brigitte Mutert-Breidbach
Tel.: +49 202 2492-112
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

brigitte.mutert@wupperinst.org

more

Brigitte Mutert-Breidbach

Business Manager

Human Resources Development

Heike Dick
Tel.: +49 202 2492-134
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

heike.dick@wupperinst.org

more

Heike Dick

Human Resources Development

Finance and Controlling

Dirk Heinemeier
Tel.: +49 202 2492-254
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

dirk.heinemeier@wupperinst.org

more

Dirk Heinemeier

Team Leader Finance and Controlling

Heike Blöckinger-Voigtländer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-239
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

heike.voigtlaender@wupperinst.org

more

Heike Blöckinger-Voigtländer

Finance and Controlling

Mechthild Etzel
Tel.: +49 202 2492-333
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

mechtild.etzel@wupperinst.org

more

Mechthild Etzel

Finance and Controlling

Tel.: +49 202 2492-225
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

christiane.leinweber@wupperinst.org

more

Christiane Leinweber

Finance and Controlling

Silke Liesenfeld
Tel.: +49 202 2492-144
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

silke.liesenfeld@wupperinst.org

more

Silke Liesenfeld

Finance and Controlling

David Praski
Tel.: +49 202 2492-275
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

david.praski@wupperinst.org

more

David Praski

Finance and Controlling

Christian Radtke
Tel.: +49 202 2492-307
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

christian.radtke@wupperinst.org

more

Christian Radtke

Finance and Controlling

Tel.: +49 202 2492-296
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

bjoern.tschache@wupperinst.org

more

Björn Tschache

Finanzen und Controlling

Project Management

Annemarie Sauter-Merten
Tel.: +49 202 2492-159
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

annemarie.sauter@wupperinst.org

more

Annemarie Sauter-Merten

Team Leader Project Management

Tanja Brack
Tel.: +49 202 2492-195
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

tanja.brack@wupperinst.org

more

Tanja Brack

Project Management

Antje Diekmann-Page
Tel.: +49 202 2492-316
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

antje.diekmann-page@wupperinst.org

more

Antje Diekmann-Page

Project Management

Dagmar Göring
Tel.: +49 202 2492-271
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

dagmar.goering@wupperinst.org

more

Dagmar Göring

Project Management

Nina Hannemann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-229
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

nina.hannemann@wupperinst.org

more

Nina Hannemann

Project Management

Tel.: +49 202 2492-229
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

jennifer.schippers@wupperinst.org

more

Jennifer Schippers

Project Management

Human Resources Management

Carolin Grabenmeier
Tel.: +49 202 2492-281
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

carolin.grabenmeier@wupperinst.org

more

Carolin Grabenmeier

Team Leader Human Resources Management

Melitta Heinzer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-294
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

melitta.heinzer@wupperinst.org

more

Melitta Heinzer

Human Resources Management

Lisa Plate
Tel.: +49 202 2492-243
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

lisa.plate@wupperinst.org

more

Lisa Plate

Human Resources Management

General Administration

Daniela Scheffler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-141
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

daniela.scheffler@wupperinst.org

more

Daniela Scheffler

Team Leader General Administration

Tel.: +49 202 2492-114
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

alicja.darski@wupperinst.org

more

Alicja Darski

Reception

Holger Frank
Tel.: +49 202 2492-204
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

holger.frank@wupperinst.org

more

Holger Frank

Technical Services

Hermann Sawallich
Tel.: +49 202 2492-104
Fax: +49 202 2492-200

hermann.sawallich@wupperinst.org

more

Hermann Sawallich

General Administration

Student Research Assistants