Research Unit

UrbanTransitions

Head

Anja Bierwirth
Tel.: +49 202 2492-164
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

anja.bierwirth@wupperinst.org

more

Anja Bierwirth

Head of Research Unit Urban Transitions

Senior Researchers

Michael Kopatz
Tel.: +49 202 2492-148
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

michael.kopatz@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Michael Kopatz

Senior Researcher

Philipp Schepelmann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-242
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

philipp.schepelmann@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Philipp Schepelmann

Senior Researcher

Researchers

Jan Kaselofsky
Tel.: +49 202 2492-113
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

jan.kaselofsky@wupperinst.org

more

Jan Kaselofsky

Researcher

Steven März
Tel.: +49 202 2492-295
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

steven.maerz@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Steven März

Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-156
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

julia.merkelbach@wupperinst.org

more

Julia Merkelbach

Junior Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-103
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

raphael.moser@wupperinst.org

more

Raphael Moser

Junior Researcher

Jana Rasch
Tel.: +49 202 2492-298
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

jana.rasch@wupperinst.org

more

Jana Rasch

Researcher

Michaela Roelfes
Tel.: +49 202 2492-165
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

michaela.roelfes@wupperinst.org

more

Michaela Roelfes

Researcher

Mona Treude
Tel.: +49 202 2492-315
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

mona.treude@wupperinst.org

more

Mona Treude

Researcher

Cookie Settings

Cookies help us to constantly improve the website for you. By clicking on the "Allow cookies" button, you agree to the use of cookies. For further information on the use of cookies or to change your settings, please click on More about the use and rejection of cookies.