Research Unit

EnergyPolicy

Head

Thomas Götz
Tel.: +49 202 2492-213
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

thomas.goetz@wupperinst.org

more

Thomas Götz

Co-Head of Research Unit Energy Policy

Oliver Wagner
Tel.: +49 202 2492-188
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

oliver.wagner@wupperinst.org

more

Oliver Wagner

Co-Head of Research Unit Energy Policy

Senior Researchers

Kurt Berlo
Tel.: +49 202 2492-174
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

kurt.berlo@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Kurt Berlo

Senior Researcher

Dagmar Kiyar
Tel.: +49 202 2492-233
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

dagmar.kiyar@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Dagmar Kiyar

Senior Researcher

Felix Suerkemper
Tel.: +49 202 2492-129
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

felix.suerkemper@wupperinst.org

more

Felix Suerkemper

Senior Researcher

Johannes Thema
Tel.: +49 202 2492-186
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

johannes.thema@wupperinst.org

more

Johannes Thema

Senior Researcher

Maike Venjakob
Tel.: +49 202 2492-261
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

maike.venjakob@wupperinst.org

more

Maike Venjakob

Senior Researcher

Chun Xia
Tel.: +49 202 2492-257
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

chun.xia@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Chun Xia-Bauer

Senior Researcher

Researchers

Thomas Adisorn
Tel.: +49 202 2492-246
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

thomas.adisorn@wupperinst.org

more

Thomas Adisorn

Researcher

Vera Aydin
Tel.: +49 202 2492-277
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

vera.aydin@wupperinst.org

more

Vera Aydin

Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-269
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

naomi.gericke@wupperinst.org

more

Naomi Gericke

Researcher

Sriraj Gokarakonda
Tel.: +49 202 2492-155
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

sriraj.gokarakonda@wupperinst.org

more

Sriraj Gokarakonda

Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-289
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

lisa.kolde@wupperinst.org

more

Lisa Kolde

Junior Researcher

Sabine Nanning
Tel.: +49 202 2492-169
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

sabine.nanning@wupperinst.org

more

Sabine Nanning

Researcher

Lena Tholen
Tel.: +49 202 2492-137
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

lena.tholen@wupperinst.org

more

Lena Tholen

Researcher

Florin Vondung
Tel.: +49 202 2492-117
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

florin.vondung@wupperinst.org

more

Florin Vondung

Researcher

Research Assistants

Cookie Settings

Cookies help us to constantly improve the website for you. By clicking on the "Allow cookies" button, you agree to the use of cookies. For further information on the use of cookies or to change your settings, please click on More about the use and rejection of cookies.