Research Unit

Global ClimateGovernance

Head

Christiane Beuermann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-329
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

christiane.beuermann@wupperinst.org

more

Christiane Beuermann

Vice-Director and Co-Head of Research Unit Global Climate Governance

Wolfgang Obergassel geb. Sterk
Tel.: +49 202 2492-149
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

wolfgang.obergassel@wupperinst.org

more

Wolfgang Obergassel

Co-Head of Research Unit Global Climate Governance

Senior Researchers

Christof Arens
Tel.: +49 202 2492-170
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

christof.arens@wupperinst.org

more

Christof Arens

Senior Researcher

Lukas Hermwille
Tel.: +49 202 2492-284
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

lukas.hermwille@wupperinst.org

more

Lukas Hermwille

Senior Researcher

Researchers

Vistoria Brandemann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-177
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

victoria.brandemann@wupperinst.org

more

Victoria Brandemann

Researcher

Nicolas Kreibich
Tel.: +49 202 2492-194
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

nico.kreibich@wupperinst.org

more

Nicolas Kreibich

Researcher

Hanna Wang-Helmreich
Tel.: +49 202 2492-129
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

hanna.wang-helmreich@wupperinst.org

more

Hanna Wang-Helmreich

Researcher

Research Assistants

Cookie Settings

Cookies help us to constantly improve the website for you. By clicking on the "Allow cookies" button, you agree to the use of cookies. For further information on the use of cookies or to change your settings, please click on More about the use and rejection of cookies.