Berlin Office

Head Berlin Office

Maja Göpel
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-23
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

maja.goepel@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Maja Göpel

Head

Daniel Vallentin
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-12
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

daniel.vallentin@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Daniel Vallentin

Head Berlin Office and Project Co-ordinator

Timon Wehnert
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-19
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

timon.wehnert@wupperinst.org

more

Timon Wehnert

Vice Head Berlin Office and Project Co-ordinator

Project Co-ordinators

Oliver Lah
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-16
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

oliver.lah@wupperinst.org

more

Oliver Lah

Head of Research Unit Mobility and International Cooperation

Hermann E. Ott
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-22
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

hermann.ott@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Hermann E. Ott

Senior Advisor Global Sustainability and Welfare Strategies

Felix Suerkemper
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-17
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

felix.suerkemper@wupperinst.org

more

Felix Suerkemper

Project Co-ordinator

Research Fellows

Kain Glensor
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-21
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

kain.glensor@wupperinst.org

more

Kain Glensor

Research Fellow

Tomke Janßen
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-25
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

tomke.janssen@wupperinst.org

more

Tomke Janßen

Research Fellow

Florian Mersmann
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-13
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

florian.mersmann@wupperinst.org

more

Florian Mersmann

Research Fellow

Shritu Shrestha
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-18
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

shritu.shrestha@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Shritu Shrestha

Research Fellow

Ole Soukup
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-15
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

ole.soukup@wupperinst.org

more

Ole Soukup

Research Fellow

Stefan Werland
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-28
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

stefan.werland@wupperinst.org

more

Stefan Werland

Research Fellow

Secretarial Office

Kristina Wagner
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-10
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

kristina.wagner@wupperinst.org

more

Kristina Wagner

Secretarial office

Research Assistants