BerlinOffice

Head Berlin Office

Timon Wehnert
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-19
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

timon.wehnert@wupperinst.org

more

Timon Wehnert

Head Berlin Office and Senior Researcher

Stefan Werland
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-28
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

stefan.werland@wupperinst.org

more

Stefan Werland

Vice Head Berlin Office and Senior Researcher

Assistance

Tel.: +49 30 2887458-10
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

kristina.wagner@wupperinst.org

more

Kristina Wagner

Assistant

Senior Researchers

Oliver Lah
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-16
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

oliver.lah@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Oliver Lah

Head of Research Unit Mobility and International Cooperation

Researchers

Hamza Diab
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-12
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

hamza.diab@wupperinst.org

more

Hamza Diab

Researcher

Tel.: +49 30 2887458-13
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

stefanie.dorneanu@wupperinst.org

more

Stefanie Dorneanu

Junior Researcher

Susanne Fischer
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-23
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

susanne.fischer@wupperinst.org

more

Susanne Fischer

Researcher

Lisa Graaf
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-28
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

lisa.graaf@wupperinst.org

more

Lisa Graaf

Researcher

Tomke Janßen
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-25
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

tomke.janssen@wupperinst.org

more

Tomke Janßen

Researcher

Tel.: +49 30 2887458-17
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

jenny.kurwan@wupperinst.org

more

Jenny Kurwan

Junior Researcher

Helena Mölter
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-24
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

helena.moelter@wupperinst.org

more

Helena Mölter

Researcher

Anne Müller
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-22
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

anne.mueller@wupperinst.org

more

Anne Müller

Researcher

Maria Munoz Barriga
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-12
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

maria.munoz@wupperinst.org

more

Maria Rosa Munoz Barriga

Researcher

Shritu Shrestha
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-18
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

shritu.shrestha@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Shritu Shrestha

Researcher

Ole Soukup
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-15
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

ole.zelt@wupperinst.org

more

Ole Zelt

Researcher