Division

Sustainable Production and Consumption

Directors

Christa Liedtke
Tel.: +49 202 2492-130
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

christa.liedtke@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Christa Liedtke

Director

Carolin Baedeker
Tel.: +49 202 2492-119
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

carolin.baedeker@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Carolin Baedeker

Co-Director

Project Co-ordinators

Katrin Bienge
Tel.: +49 202 2492-191
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

katrin.bienge@wupperinst.org

more

Katrin Bienge

Project Co-ordinator

Alexandra Büttgen
Tel.: +49 202 2492-131
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

alexandra.buettgen@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Alexandra Büttgen

Project Co-ordinator

Justus von Geibler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-168
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

justus.geibler@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Justus von Geibler

Project Co-ordinator

Kathrin Greiff
Tel.: +49 202 2492-190
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

kathrin.greiff@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Kathrin Greiff

Project Co-ordinator

Julia Nordmann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-283
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

julia.nordmann@wupperinst.org

more

Julia Nordmann

Project Co-ordinator

Melanie Lukas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-302
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

melanie.speck@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Melanie Speck

Project Co-ordinator

Maria J. Welfens
Tel.: +49 202 2492-146
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

jola.welfens@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Maria J. Welfens

Senior Expert

Research Fellows

Tel.: +49 202 2492-0
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

more

Manuel Bickel

Research Fellow

Anna Bliesner-Steckmann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-152
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

anna.bliesner-steckmann@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Anna Bliesner-Steckmann

Research Fellow

Tel.: +49 202 2492-0
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

annika.greven@wupperinst.org

more

Annika Greven

Research Fellow

Marco Hasselkuß
Tel.: +49 202 2492-116
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

marco.hasselkuss@wupperinst.org

more

Marco Hasselkuß

Research Fellow and PhD-Student

Markus Kuehlert
Tel.: +49 202 2492-175
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

markus.kuehlert@wupperinst.org

more

Markus Kühlert

Research Fellow

Martina Schmitt
Tel.: +49 202 2492-128
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

martina.schmitt@wupperinst.org

more

Martina Schmitt

Research Fellow

Paul Suski
Tel.: +49 202 2492-270
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

paul.suski@wupperinst.org

more

Paul Suski

Research Fellow and Phd Student

Jens Teubler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-245
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

jens.teubler@wupperinst.org

more

Jens Teubler

Research Fellow

Matthias Wanner
Tel.: +49 202 747564-23
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

matthias.wanner@wupperinst.org

more

Matthias Wanner

Research Fellow and PhD-Student

Secretarial Office

Kerstin Dross
Tel.: +49 202 2492-241
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

kerstin.dross@wupperinst.org

more

Kerstin Dross

Secretarial Office

Ruth Hentschel
Tel.: +49 202 2492-244
Fax: +49 202 2492-138

ruth.hentschel@wupperinst.org

more

Ruth Hentschel

Secretarial Office