Division

Sustainable Productionand Consumption

Directors

Christa Liedtke
Tel.: +49 202 2492-130
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

christa.liedtke@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Christa Liedtke

Director

Carolin Baedeker
Tel.: +49 202 2492-119
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

carolin.baedeker@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Carolin Baedeker

Vice-Director and Co-Head of Research Unit Innovation Labs

Assistance

Kerstin Dross
Tel.: +49 202 2492-241
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

kerstin.dross@wupperinst.org

more

Kerstin Dross

Project Assistant

Ruth Hentschel
Tel.: +49 202 2492-244
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

ruth.hentschel@wupperinst.org

more

Ruth Hentschel

Assistant

Heads of Research Units

Katrin Bienge
Tel.: +49 202 2492-191
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

katrin.bienge@wupperinst.org

more

Katrin Bienge

Co-Head of Research Unit Production and Consumption Systems

Justus von Geibler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-168
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

justus.geibler@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Justus von Geibler

Co-Head of Research Unit Innovation Labs

Senior Researchers

Manuel Bickel
Tel.: +49 202 2492-190
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

manuel.bickel@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Manuel Bickel

Senior Researcher

Julia Nordmann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-283
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

julia.brandt@wupperinst.org

more

Julia Brandt

Senior Researcher

Alexandra Büttgen
Tel.: +49 202 2492-131
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

alexandra.buettgen@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Alexandra Büttgen

Senior Researcher

Melanie Speck
Tel.: +49 202 2492-302
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

melanie.speck@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Melanie Speck

Senior Researcher

Franziska Stelzer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-224
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

franziska.stelzer@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Franziska Stelzer

Senior Researcher

Jens Teubler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-245
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

jens.teubler@wupperinst.org

more

Jens Teubler

Senior Researcher

Maria J. Welfens
Tel.: +49 202 2492-244
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

jola.welfens@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Maria J. Welfens

Senior Expert

Tel.: +49 202 2492-0
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

timo.von.wirth@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Timo von Wirth

Senior Researcher

Researchers

Annika Greven
Tel.: +49 202 2492-196
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

annika.greven@wupperinst.org

more

Annika Greven

Researcher

Wiebke Hagedorn
Tel.: +49 202 2492-142
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

wiebke.hagedorn@wupperinst.org

more

Wiebke Hagedorn

Junior Researcher

Lena Hennes
Tel.: +49 202 2492-251
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

lena.hennes@wupperinst.org

more

Lena Hennes

Junior Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-127
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

anne.karrenbrock@wupperinst.org

more

Anne Karrenbrock

Researcher

Markus Kuehlert
Tel.: +49 202 2492-175
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

markus.kuehlert@wupperinst.org

more

Markus Kühlert

Researcher

Julius Piwowar
Tel.: +49 202 2492-297
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

julius.piwowar@wupperinst.org

more

Julius Roman Piwowar

Researcher

Martina Schmitt
Tel.: +49 202 2492-128
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

martina.schmitt@wupperinst.org

more

Martina Schmitt

Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-152
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

konrad.schoch@wupperinst.org

more

Konrad Schoch

Junior Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-219
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

sebastian.schuster@wupperinst.org

more

Sebastian Schuster

Researcher

Paul Suski
Tel.: +49 202 2492-270
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

paul.suski@wupperinst.org

more

Paul Suski

Researcher and Phd Student

Matthias Wanner
Tel.: +49 202 747564-23
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

matthias.wanner@wupperinst.org

more

Matthias Wanner

Researcher and PhD-Student

Cookie Settings

Cookies help us to constantly improve the website for you. By clicking on the "Allow cookies" button, you agree to the use of cookies. For further information on the use of cookies or to change your settings, please click on More about the use and rejection of cookies.