Division

Future Energy and Industry Systems

Directors

Manfred Fischedick
Tel.: +49 202 2492-121
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

manfred.fischedick@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Manfred Fischedick

Vice-President

Stefan Lechtenböhmer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-216
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

stefan.lechtenboehmer@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Stefan Lechtenböhmer

Director

Heads of Research Units

Karin Arnold
Tel.: +49 202 2492-286
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

karin.arnold@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Karin Arnold

Co-Head of Research Unit Systems and Infrastructures

Carmen Dienst
Tel.: +49 202 2492-203
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

carmen.dienst@wupperinst.org

more

Carmen Dienst

Head of Research Unit International Energy Transitions

Frank Merten
Tel.: +49 202 2492-126
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

frank.merten@wupperinst.org

more

Frank Merten

Co-Head of Research Unit Systems and Infrastructures

Johannes Venjakob
Tel.: +49 202 2492-102
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

johannes.venjakob@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Johannes Venjakob

Co-Head of Research Unit Structural Change and Innovation

Peter Viebahn
Tel.: +49 202 2492-306
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

peter.viebahn@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Peter Viebahn

Head of Research Unit Sectors and Technologies

Katja Witte
Tel.: +49 202 2492-218
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

katja.witte@wupperinst.org

more

Katja Witte

Co-Head of Research Unit Structural Change and Innovation

Project Co-ordinators

Claus Barthel
Tel.: +49 202 2492-166
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

claus.barthel@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Claus Barthel

Project Co-ordinator

Arjuna Nebel
Tel.: +49 202 2492-161
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

arjuna.nebel@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Arjuna Nebel

Project Co-ordinator

Clemens Schneider
Tel.: +49 202 2492-160
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

clemens.schneider@wupperinst.org

more

Clemens Schneider

Project Co-ordinator

Dietmar Schüwer
Tel.: +49 202 2492-288
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

dietmar.schuewer@wupperinst.org

more

Dietmar Schüwer

Project Co-ordinator

Julia C. Terrapon-Pfaff
Tel.: +49 202 2492-309
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

julia.pfaff@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Julia C. Terrapon-Pfaff

Project Co-ordinator

Timon Wehnert
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-19
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

timon.wehnert@wupperinst.org

more

Timon Wehnert

Head Berlin Office and Project Co-ordinator

Uta von Winterfeld
Tel.: +49 202 2492-176
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

uta.winterfeld@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Uta von Winterfeld

Project Co-ordinator

Christoph Zeiss
Tel.: +49 202 2492-135
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

christoph.zeiss@wupperinst.org

more

Christoph Zeiss

Project Co-ordinator

Research Fellows

José Acosta Fernandez
Tel.: +49 202 2492-124
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

jose.acosta@wupperinst.org

more

José Acosta Fernandez

Research Fellow

Benjamin Best
Tel.: +49 202 2492-308
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

benjamin.best@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Benjamin Best

Research Fellow

Sibel Raquel Ersoy
Tel.: +49 202 2492-193
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

sibel.ersoy@wupperinst.org

more

Sibel Raquel Ersoy

Research Fellow

Valentin Espert
Tel.: +49 202 2492-301
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

valentin.espert@wupperinst.org

more

Valentin Espert

Research Fellow

Marie-Christine Gröne
Tel.: +49 202 2492-311
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

marie-christine.groene@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Marie-Christine Gröne

Research Fellow

Felix Große-Kreul
Tel.: +49 202 2492-323
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

felix.grosse-kreul@wupperinst.org

more

Felix Große-Kreul

Research Fellow

Tel.: +49 202 2492-202
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

thomas.hanke@wupperinst.org

more

Thomas Hanke

Research Fellow

Georg Holtz
Tel.: +49 202 2492-313
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

georg.holtz@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Georg Holtz

Research Fellow

Tomke Janßen
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-25
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

tomke.janssen@wupperinst.org

more

Tomke Janßen

Research Fellow

Tel.: +49 202 2492-240
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

sebastian.kiefer@wupperinst.org

more

Sebastian Kiefer

Research Fellow

Katharina Knoop
Tel.: +49 202 2492-266
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

katharina.knoop@wupperinst.org

more

Katharina Knoop

Research Fellow

Georg Kobiela
Tel.: +49 202 2492-311
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

georg.kobiela@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Georg Kobiela

Research Fellow

Christine Krüger
Tel.: +49 202 2492-150
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

christine.krueger@wupperinst.org

more

Christine Krüger

Research Fellow

Tel.: +49 30 2887458-10
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

jenny.kurwan@wupperinst.org

more

Jenny Kurwan

Research Fellow

Anna Leipprand
Tel.: +49 202 2492-324
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

anna.leipprand@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Anna Leipprand

Research Fellow

Tel.: +49 202 2492-107
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

juliane.lunge@wupperinst.org

more

Juliane Lunge

Research Fellow

Helena Mölter
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-24
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

helena.moelter@wupperinst.org

more

Helena Mölter

Research Fellow

Willington Ortiz
Tel.: +49 202 2492-236
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

willington.ortiz@wupperinst.org

more

Willington Ortiz

Research Fellow

Andreas Pastowski
Tel.: +49 202 2492-118
Fax: +49 202 2492-263

andreas.pastowski@wupperinst.org

more

Andreas Pastowski

Research Fellow

Magdolna Prantner
Tel.: +49 202 2492-193
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

magdolna.prantner@wupperinst.org

more

Magdolna Prantner

Research Fellow

Tel.: +49 202 2492-221
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

aileen.reichmann@wupperinst.org

more

Aileen Reichmann

Research Fellow

Sascha Samadi
Tel.: +49 202 2492-107
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

sascha.samadi@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Sascha Samadi

Research Fellow

Mathieu Saurat
Tel.: +49 202 2492-132
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

mathieu.saurat@wupperinst.org

more

Mathieu Saurat

Research Fellow

Alexander Scholz
Tel.: +49 202 2492-293
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

alexander.scholz@wupperinst.org

more

Alexander Scholz

Research Fellow

Dorothea Schostok
Tel.: +49 202 2492-227
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

dorothea.schostok@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Dorothea Schostok

Research Fellow

Ansgar Taubitz
Tel.: +49 202 2492-262
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

ansgar.taubitz@wupperinst.org

more

Ansgar Taubitz

Research Fellow

Tel.: +49 202 2492-318
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

annika.toenjes@wupperinst.org

more

Annika Tönjes

Research Fellow

Maria Yetano Roche
Tel.: +49 202 2492-109
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

maria.yetano@wupperinst.org

more

Maria Yetano Roche

Research Fellow

Ole Soukup
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-15
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

ole.zelt@wupperinst.org

more

Ole Zelt

Research Fellow

Secretarial Office

Kirsten Ewert
Tel.: +49 202 2492-322
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

kirsten.ewert@wupperinst.org

more

Kirsten Ewert

Secretarial Office

Hella Abrahams
Tel.: +49 202 2492-282
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

hella.abrahams@wupperinst.org

more

Hella Abrahams

Secretarial Office

Britt Offermann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-109
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

britt.offermann@wupperinst.org

more

Britt Offermann

Secretarial Office