Division

CircularEconomy

Director

Henning Wilts
Tel.: +49 202 2492-290
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

henning.wilts@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Henning Wilts

Director

Assistance

Christine Köbler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

christine.koebler@wupperinst.org

more

Christine Köbler

Assistant

Heads of Research Units

Holger Berg
Tel.: +49 202 2492-179
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

holger.berg@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Holger Berg

Co-Head of Research Unit Digital Transformation

Stephan Ramesohl
Tel.: +49 202 2492-280
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

stephan.ramesohl@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Stephan Ramesohl

Co-Head of Research Unit Digital Transformation

Senior Researchers

Bettina Bahn-Walkowiak
Tel.: +49 202 2492-276
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

bettina.bahn-walkowiak@wupperinst.org

more

Bettina Bahn-Walkowiak

Senior Researcher

Nadine Braun
Tel.: +49 202 2492-212
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

nadine.braun@wupperinst.org

more

Nadine Braun

Senior Researcher

Michael Ritthoff
Tel.: +49 202 2492-207
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

michael.ritthoff@wupperinst.org

more

Michael Ritthoff

Senior Researcher

Researchers

Meghan O'Brien
Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

meghan.obrien@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Meghan Beck-O'Brien

Researcher

Phillip Bendix
Tel.: +49 202 2492-247
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

phillip.bendix@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Phillip Bendix

Researcher

Laura Bergs
Tel.: +49 202 2492-247
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

laura.bergs@wupperinst.org

more

Laura Bergs

Junior Researcher

Tel.: +49 30 2887458-13
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

stefanie.dorneanu@wupperinst.org

more

Stefanie Dorneanu

Junior Researcher

Susanne Fischer
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-23
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

susanne.fischer@wupperinst.org

more

Susanne Fischer

Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-210
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

burcu.goezet@wupperinst.org

more

Burcu Gözet

Researcher

Nadja von Gries
Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

nadja.von.gries@wupperinst.org

more

Nadja von Gries

Researcher

Lucie Hopfensack
Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

lucie.hopfensack@wupperinst.org

more

Lucie Hopfensack

Junior Researcher

Carina Koop
Tel.: +49 202 2492-146
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

carina.koop@wupperinst.org

more

Carina Koop

Researcher

Anne Müller
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-22
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

anne.mueller@wupperinst.org

more

Anne Müller

Researcher

Jana Nicolas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-167
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

jana.nicolas@wupperinst.org

more

Jana Nicolas

Researcher

Jennifer Schinkel
Tel.: +49 202 2492-197
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

jennifer.schinkel@wupperinst.org

more

Jennifer Schinkel

Researcher

Janos Sebestyen
Tel.: +49 202 2492-197
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

janos.sebestyen@wupperinst.org

more

János Sebestyén

Researcher

Sören Steger
Tel.: +49 202 2492-162
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

soeren.steger@wupperinst.org

more

Sören Steger

Researcher

Nicole Stein
Tel.: +49 202 2492-0
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

nicole.stein@wupperinst.org

more

Nicole Stein

Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

daniel.wurm@wupperinst.org

more

Daniel Wurm

Researcher