Abteilung

Kreislauf-wirtschaft

Leitung

Henning Wilts
Tel.: +49 202 2492-290
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

henning.wilts@wupperinst.org

mehr

Dr. Henning Wilts

Abteilungsleiter

Assistenz

Christine Köbler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

christine.koebler@wupperinst.org

mehr

Christine Köbler

Assistentin

Forschungsbereichsleitende

Holger Berg
Tel.: +49 202 2492-179
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

holger.berg@wupperinst.org

mehr

Dr. Holger Berg

Co-Leiter des Forschungsbereichs Digitale Transformation

Stephan Ramesohl
Tel.: +49 202 2492-280
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

stephan.ramesohl@wupperinst.org

mehr

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Ramesohl

Co-Leiter des Forschungsbereichs Digitale Transformation

Projektleitende

Bettina Bahn-Walkowiak
Tel.: +49 202 2492-276
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

bettina.bahn-walkowiak@wupperinst.org

mehr

Bettina Bahn-Walkowiak

Projektleiterin

Michael Ritthoff
Tel.: +49 202 2492-207
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

michael.ritthoff@wupperinst.org

mehr

Michael Ritthoff

Projektleiter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Meghan O'Brien
Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

meghan.obrien@wupperinst.org

mehr

Dr. Meghan Beck-O'Brien

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Phillip Bendix
Tel.: +49 202 2492-247
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

phillip.bendix@wupperinst.org

mehr

Dr.-Ing. Phillip Bendix

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Laura Bergs
Tel.: +49 202 2492-247
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

laura.bergs@wupperinst.org

mehr

Laura Bergs

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 30 2887458-13
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

stefanie.dorneanu@wupperinst.org

mehr

Stefanie Dorneanu

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Susanne Fischer
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-23
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

susanne.fischer@wupperinst.org

mehr

Susanne Fischer

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 202 2492-276
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

burcu.goezet@wupperinst.org

mehr

Burcu Gözet

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Nadja von Gries
Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

nadja.von.gries@wupperinst.org

mehr

Nadja von Gries

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Lucie Hopfensack
Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

lucie.hopfensack@wupperinst.org

mehr

Lucie Hopfensack

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Carina Koop
Tel.: +49 202 2492-146
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

carina.koop@wupperinst.org

mehr

Carina Koop

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Anne Müller
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-22
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

anne.mueller@wupperinst.org

mehr

Anne Müller

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Jana Nicolas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-167
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

jana.nicolas@wupperinst.org

mehr

Jana Nicolas

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Jennifer Schinkel
Tel.: +49 202 2492-197
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

jennifer.schinkel@wupperinst.org

mehr

Jennifer Schinkel

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 202 2492-197
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

janos.sebestyen@wupperinst.org

mehr

János Sebestyén

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Sören Steger
Tel.: +49 202 2492-162
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

soeren.steger@wupperinst.org

mehr

Sören Steger

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 202 2492-0
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

nicole.stein@wupperinst.org

mehr

Nicole Stein

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

daniel.wurm@wupperinst.org

mehr

Daniel Wurm

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter