Division

CircularEconomy

Director

Henning Wilts
Tel.: +49 202 2492-290
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

henning.wilts@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Henning Wilts

Director

Holger Berg
Tel.: +49 202 2492-179
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

holger.berg@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Holger Berg

Vice-Director and Co-Head of Research Unit Digital Transformation

Assistance

Christine Köbler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

christine.koebler@wupperinst.org

more

Christine Köbler

Assistant

Tel.: +49 202 2492-321
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

alica.dewenter@wupperinst.org

more

Alica Dewenter

Project Assistant

Heads of Research Units

Nadine Braun
Tel.: +49 202 2492-212
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

nadine.braun@wupperinst.org

more

Nadine Braun

Co-Head of Research Unit Material Loops

Stephan Ramesohl
Tel.: +49 202 2492-280
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

stephan.ramesohl@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Stephan Ramesohl

Co-Head of Research Unit Digital Transformation

Senior Researchers

Bettina Bahn-Walkowiak
Tel.: +49 202 2492-276
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

bettina.bahn-walkowiak@wupperinst.org

more

Bettina Bahn-Walkowiak

Senior Researcher

Nadine Braun
Tel.: +49 202 2492-212
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

nadine.braun@wupperinst.org

more

Nadine Braun

Co-Head of Research Unit Material Loops

Michael Ritthoff
Tel.: +49 202 2492-207
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

michael.ritthoff@wupperinst.org

more

Michael Ritthoff

Senior Researcher

Sören Steger
Tel.: +49 202 2492-162
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

soeren.steger@wupperinst.org

more

Sören Steger

Senior Researcher

Researchers

Phillip Bendix
Tel.: +49 202 2492-247
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

phillip.bendix@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Phillip Bendix

Researcher

Laura Bergs
Tel.: +49 202 2492-247
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

laura.bergs@wupperinst.org

more

Laura Bergs

Junior Researcher

Tel.: +49 30 2887458-13
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

stefanie.dorneanu@wupperinst.org

more

Stefanie Dorneanu

Junior Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

marina.fecke@wupperinst.org

more

Marina Fecke

Junior Researcher

Susanne Fischer
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-23
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

susanne.fischer@wupperinst.org

more

Susanne Fischer

Researcher

Burcu Gözet
Tel.: +49 202 2492-210
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

burcu.goezet@wupperinst.org

more

Burcu Gözet

Researcher

Lucie Hopfensack
Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

lucie.hopfensack@wupperinst.org

more

Lucie Hopfensack

Junior Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

maike.jansen@wupperinst.org

more

Maike Jansen

Junior Researcher

Carina Koop
Tel.: +49 202 2492-146
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

carina.koop@wupperinst.org

more

Carina Koop

Researcher

Anne Müller
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-22
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

anne.mueller@wupperinst.org

more

Anne Müller

Researcher

Jana Nicolas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-167
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

jana.nicolas@wupperinst.org

more

Jana Nicolas

Researcher

Jennifer Schinkel
Tel.: +49 202 2492-197
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

jennifer.schinkel@wupperinst.org

more

Jennifer Schinkel

Researcher

Janos Sebestyen
Tel.: +49 202 2492-197
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

janos.sebestyen@wupperinst.org

more

János Sebestyén

Researcher

Nicole Stein
Tel.: +49 202 2492-0
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

nicole.stein@wupperinst.org

more

Nicole Stein

Researcher

Daniel Wurm
Tel.: +49 202 2492-139
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

daniel.wurm@wupperinst.org

more

Daniel Wurm

Researcher

Cookie Settings

Cookies help us to constantly improve the website for you. By clicking on the "Allow cookies" button, you agree to the use of cookies. For further information on the use of cookies or to change your settings, please click on More about the use and rejection of cookies.