Division

Energy, Transport and Climate Policy

Directors

Stefan Thomas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-143
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

stefan.thomas@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Stefan Thomas

Director

Christiane Beuermann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-329
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

christiane.beuermann@wupperinst.org

more

Christiane Beuermann

Co-Director

Ralf Schüle
Tel.: +49 202 2492-330
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

ralf.schuele@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Ralf Schüle

Co-Director

Heads of Research Units

Oliver Lah
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-16
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

oliver.lah@wupperinst.org

more

Oliver Lah

Head of Research Unit Mobility and International Cooperation

Project Co-ordinators

Christof Arens
Tel.: +49 202 2492-170
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

christof.arens@wupperinst.org

more

Christof Arens

Project Co-ordinator

Kurt Berlo
Tel.: +49 202 2492-174
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

kurt.berlo@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Kurt Berlo

Project Co-ordinator

Anja Bierwirth
Tel.: +49 202 2492-164
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

anja.bierwirth@wupperinst.org

more

Anja Bierwirth

Project Co-ordinator

Thomas Götz
Tel.: +49 202 2492-213
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

thomas.goetz@wupperinst.org

more

Thomas Götz

Project Co-ordinator

Santhosh Kodukula
Tel.: +49 202 2492-259
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

santhosh.kodukula@wupperinst.org

more

Santhosh Kodukula

Project Co-ordinator

Michael Kopatz
Tel.: +49 202 2492-148
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

michael.kopatz@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Michael Kopatz

Project Co-ordinator

Thorsten Koska
Tel.: +49 202 2492-123
Fax: +49 202 2492-263

thorsten.koska@wupperinst.org

more

Thorsten Koska

Project Co-ordinator

Wolfgang Obergassel geb. Sterk
Tel.: +49 202 2492-149
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

wolfgang.obergassel@wupperinst.org

more

Wolfgang Obergassel

Project Co-ordinator

Frederic Rudolph
Tel.: +49 202 2492-230
Fax: +49 202 2492-263

frederic.rudolph@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Frederic Rudolph

Project Co-ordinator

Carolin Schäfer-Sparenberg
Tel.: +49 202 2492-214
Fax: +49 202 2492-263

carolin.schaefer@wupperinst.org

more

Carolin Schäfer-Sparenberg

Project Co-ordinator

Philipp Schepelmann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-242
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

philipp.schepelmann@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Philipp Schepelmann

Project Co-ordinator

Meike Spitzner
Tel.: +49 202 2492-151
Fax: +49 202 2492-263

meike.spitzner@wupperinst.org

more

Meike Spitzner

Project Co-ordinator

Felix Suerkemper
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-17
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

felix.suerkemper@wupperinst.org

more

Felix Suerkemper

Project Co-ordinator

Johannes Thema
Tel.: +49 202 2492-186
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

johannes.thema@wupperinst.org

more

Johannes Thema

Project Co-ordinator

Maike Venjakob
Tel.: +49 202 2492-261
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

maike.venjakob@wupperinst.org

more

Maike Venjakob

Project Co-ordinator

Oliver Wagner
Tel.: +49 202 2492-188
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

oliver.wagner@wupperinst.org

more

Oliver Wagner

Project Co-ordinator

Timon Wehnert
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-19
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

timon.wehnert@wupperinst.org

more

Timon Wehnert

Vice Head Berlin Office and Project Co-ordinator

Stefan Werland
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-28
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

stefan.werland@wupperinst.org

more

Stefan Werland

Project Co-ordinator

Chun Xia
Tel.: +49 202 2492-257
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

chun.xia@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Chun Xia

Project Co-ordinator

Research Fellows

Thomas Adisorn
Tel.: +49 202 2492-246
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

thomas.adisorn@wupperinst.org

more

Thomas Adisorn

Research Fellow

Vera Aydin
Tel.: +49 202 2492-277
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

vera.aydin@wupperinst.org

more

Vera Aydin

Research Fellow

Hamza Diab
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-10
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

hamza.diab@wupperinst.org

more

Hamza Diab

Research Fellow

Tel.: +49 202 2492-269
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

naomi.gericke@wupperinst.org

more

Naomi Gericke

Research Fellow

Kain Glensor
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-21
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

kain.glensor@wupperinst.org

more

Kain Glensor

Research Fellow

Sriraj Gokarakonda
Tel.: +49 202 2492-155
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

sriraj.gokarakonda@wupperinst.org

more

Sriraj Gokarakonda

Research Fellow

Tel.: +49 30 2887458-16
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

mahendra.grabosch@wupperinst.org

more

Mahendra Grabosch

Research Fellow

Dorothea Hauptstock
Tel.: +49 202 2492-228
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

dorothea.hauptstock@wupperinst.org

more

Dorothea Hauptstock

Research Fellow and PhD Student

Lukas Hermwille
Tel.: +49 202 2492-284
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

lukas.hermwille@wupperinst.org

more

Lukas Hermwille

Research Fellow

Hanna Hüging
Tel.: +49 202 2492-246
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

hanna.hueging@wupperinst.org

more

Hanna Hüging

Research Fellow

Ulrich Jansen
Tel.: +49 202 2492-255
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

ulrich.jansen@wupperinst.org

more

Ulrich Jansen

Research Fellow

Jan Kaselofsky
Tel.: +49 202 2492-113
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

jan.kaselofsky@wupperinst.org

more

Jan Kaselofsky

Research Fellow

Dagmar Kiyar
Tel.: +49 202 2492-233
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

dagmar.kiyar@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Dagmar Kiyar

Research Fellow

Nicolas Kreibich
Tel.: +49 202 2492-194
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

nico.kreibich@wupperinst.org

more

Nicolas Kreibich

Research Fellow

Steven März
Tel.: +49 202 2492-295
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

steven.maerz@wupperinst.org

more

Steven März

Research Fellow

Christopher Moore
Tel.: +49 202 2492-192
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

christopher.moore@wupperinst.org

more

Christopher Moore

Research Fellow

Miriam Müller
Tel.: +49 202 2492-265
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

miriam.mueller@wupperinst.org

more

Miriam Müller

Research Fellow

Tel.: +49 30 2887458-10
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

maria.munoz@wupperinst.org

more

Maria Munoz Barriga

Research Fellow

Sabine Nanning
Tel.: +49 202 2492-169
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

sabine.nanning@wupperinst.org

more

Sabine Nanning

Research Fellow

Jana Rasch
Tel.: +49 202 2492-298
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

jana.rasch@wupperinst.org

more

Jana Rasch

Research Fellow

Michaela Roelfes
Tel.: +49 202 2492-165
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

michaela.roelfes@wupperinst.org

more

Michaela Roelfes

Research Fellow

Tel.: +49 202 2492-289
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

judith.schroeder@wupperinst.org

more

Judith Schröder

Research Fellow

Shritu Shrestha
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-18
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

shritu.shrestha@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Shritu Shrestha

Research Fellow

Lena Tholen
Tel.: +49 202 2492-137
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

lena.tholen@wupperinst.org

more

Lena Tholen

Research Fellow

Tel.: +49 202 2492-265
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

alina.ulrich@wupperinst.org

more

Alina Susann Ulrich

Research Fellow

Florin Vondung
Tel.: +49 202 2492-117
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

florin.vondung@wupperinst.org

more

Florin Vondung

Research Fellow

Hanna Wang-Helmreich
Tel.: +49 202 2492-129
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

hanna.wang-helmreich@wupperinst.org

more

Hanna Wang-Helmreich

Research Fellow

Secretarial Office

Hella Abrahams
Tel.: +49 202 2492-282
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

hella.abrahams@wupperinst.org

more

Hella Abrahams

Secretarial Office

Claudia Kettler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-184
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

claudia.kettler@wupperinst.org

more

Claudia Kettler

Secretarial Office

Susanne Rabe
Tel.: +49 202 2492-111
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

susanne.rabe@wupperinst.org

more

Susanne Rabe

Secretarial Office

Elke Solich
Tel.: +49 202 2492-129
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

elke.solich@wupperinst.org

more

Elke Solich

Secretarial Office