Division

Energy, Transportand Climate Policy

Directors

Stefan Thomas
Tel.: +49 202 2492-143
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

stefan.thomas@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Stefan Thomas

Director

Christiane Beuermann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-329
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

christiane.beuermann@wupperinst.org

more

Christiane Beuermann

Vice-Director and Co-Head of Research Unit Global Climate Governance

Assistance

Hella Abrahams
Tel.: +49 202 2492-282
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

hella.abrahams@wupperinst.org

more

Hella Abrahams

Assistant

Claudia Kettler
Tel.: +49 202 2492-184
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

claudia.kettler@wupperinst.org

more

Claudia Kettler

Assistant

Elke Solich
Tel.: +49 202 2492-129
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

elke.solich@wupperinst.org

more

Elke Solich

Assistant

Tel.: +49 202 2492-111
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

torsten.witkowski@wupperinst.org

more

Torsten Witkowski

Project Assistant

Heads of Research Units

Anja Bierwirth
Tel.: +49 202 2492-164
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

anja.bierwirth@wupperinst.org

more

Anja Bierwirth

Head of Research Unit Urban Transitions

Thomas Götz
Tel.: +49 202 2492-213
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

thomas.goetz@wupperinst.org

more

Thomas Götz

Co-Head of Research Unit Energy Policy

Thorsten Koska
Tel.: +49 202 2492-123
Fax: +49 202 2492-263

thorsten.koska@wupperinst.org

more

Thorsten Koska

Co-Head of Research Unit Mobility and Transport Policy

Oliver Lah
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-16
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

oliver.lah@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Oliver Lah

Head of Research Unit Mobility and International Cooperation

Wolfgang Obergassel geb. Sterk
Tel.: +49 202 2492-149
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

wolfgang.obergassel@wupperinst.org

more

Wolfgang Obergassel

Co-Head of Research Unit Global Climate Governance

Oscar Reutter
Tel.: +49 202 2492-267
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

oscar.reutter@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Oscar Reutter

Co-Head of Research Unit Mobility and Transport Policy

Oliver Wagner
Tel.: +49 202 2492-188
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

oliver.wagner@wupperinst.org

more

Oliver Wagner

Co-Head of Research Unit Energy Policy

Senior Researchers

Christof Arens
Tel.: +49 202 2492-170
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

christof.arens@wupperinst.org

more

Christof Arens

Senior Researcher

Kurt Berlo
Tel.: +49 202 2492-174
Fax: +49 202 2492-198

kurt.berlo@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Kurt Berlo

Senior Researcher

Lukas Hermwille
Tel.: +49 202 2492-284
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

lukas.hermwille@wupperinst.org

more

Lukas Hermwille

Senior Researcher

Dagmar Kiyar
Tel.: +49 202 2492-233
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

dagmar.kiyar@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Dagmar Kiyar

Senior Researcher

Santhosh Kodukula
Tel.: +49 202 2492-259
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

santhosh.kodukula@wupperinst.org

more

Santhosh Kodukula

Senior Researcher

Michael Kopatz
Tel.: +49 202 2492-148
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

michael.kopatz@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Michael Kopatz

Senior Researcher

Alvin Mejia
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-11
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

alvin.mejia@wupperinst.org

more

Alvin Mejia

Senior Researcher

Frederic Rudolph
Tel.: +49 202 2492-230
Fax: +49 202 2492-263

frederic.rudolph@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Frederic Rudolph

Senior Researcher

Carolin Schäfer-Sparenberg
Tel.: +49 202 2492-214
Fax: +49 202 2492-263

carolin.schaefer@wupperinst.org

more

Carolin Schäfer-Sparenberg

Senior Researcher

Philipp Schepelmann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-242
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

philipp.schepelmann@wupperinst.org

more

Prof. Dr. Philipp Schepelmann

Senior Researcher

Meike Spitzner
Tel.: +49 202 2492-151
Fax: +49 202 2492-263

meike.spitzner@wupperinst.org

more

Meike Spitzner

Senior Researcher

Felix Suerkemper
Tel.: +49 202 2492-129
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

felix.suerkemper@wupperinst.org

more

Felix Suerkemper

Senior Researcher

Johannes Thema
Tel.: +49 202 2492-186
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

johannes.thema@wupperinst.org

more

Johannes Thema

Senior Researcher

Maike Venjakob
Tel.: +49 202 2492-261
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

maike.venjakob@wupperinst.org

more

Maike Venjakob

Senior Researcher

Stefan Werland
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-28
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

stefan.werland@wupperinst.org

more

Stefan Werland

Vice Head Berlin Office and Senior Researcher

Chun Xia
Tel.: +49 202 2492-257
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

chun.xia@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Chun Xia

Senior Researcher

Researchers

Thomas Adisorn
Tel.: +49 202 2492-246
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

thomas.adisorn@wupperinst.org

more

Thomas Adisorn

Researcher

Vera Aydin
Tel.: +49 202 2492-277
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

vera.aydin@wupperinst.org

more

Vera Aydin

Researcher

Vistoria Brandemann
Tel.: +49 202 2492-177
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

victoria.brandemann@wupperinst.org

more

Victoria Brandemann

Researcher

Hamza Diab
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-12
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

hamza.diab@wupperinst.org

more

Hamza Diab

Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-140
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

andrea.esken@wupperinst.org

more

Andrea Esken

Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-269
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

naomi.gericke@wupperinst.org

more

Naomi Gericke

Researcher

Sriraj Gokarakonda
Tel.: +49 202 2492-155
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

sriraj.gokarakonda@wupperinst.org

more

Sriraj Gokarakonda

Researcher

Lisa Graaf
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-28
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

lisa.graaf@wupperinst.org

more

Lisa Graaf

Researcher

Dorothea Hauptstock
Tel.: +49 202 2492-228
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

dorothea.hauptstock@wupperinst.org

more

Dorothea Hauptstock

Researcher and PhD Student

Ulrich Jansen
Tel.: +49 202 2492-255
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

ulrich.jansen@wupperinst.org

more

Ulrich Jansen

Researcher

Jan Kaselofsky
Tel.: +49 202 2492-113
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

jan.kaselofsky@wupperinst.org

more

Jan Kaselofsky

Researcher

Nicolas Kreibich
Tel.: +49 202 2492-194
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

nico.kreibich@wupperinst.org

more

Nicolas Kreibich

Researcher

Steven März
Tel.: +49 202 2492-295
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

steven.maerz@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Steven März

Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-156
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

julia.merkelbach@wupperinst.org

more

Julia Merkelbach

Junior Researcher

Miriam Müller
Tel.: +49 202 2492-265
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

miriam.mueller@wupperinst.org

more

Miriam Müller

Researcher

Maria Munoz Barriga
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-12
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

maria.munoz@wupperinst.org

more

Maria Rosa Munoz Barriga

Researcher

Sabine Nanning
Tel.: +49 202 2492-169
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

sabine.nanning@wupperinst.org

more

Sabine Nanning

Researcher

Jana Rasch
Tel.: +49 202 2492-298
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

jana.rasch@wupperinst.org

more

Jana Rasch

Researcher

Michaela Roelfes
Tel.: +49 202 2492-165
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

michaela.roelfes@wupperinst.org

more

Michaela Roelfes

Researcher

Tel.: +49 202 2492-192
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

judith.schroeder@wupperinst.org

more

Judith Schröder

Researcher

Shritu Shrestha
Tel.: +49 30 2887458-18
Fax: +49 30 2887458-40

shritu.shrestha@wupperinst.org

more

Dr. Shritu Shrestha

Researcher

Lena Tholen
Tel.: +49 202 2492-137
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

lena.tholen@wupperinst.org

more

Lena Tholen

Researcher

Mona Treude
Tel.: +49 202 2492-315
Fax: +49 202 2492-108

mona.treude@wupperinst.org

more

Mona Treude

Researcher

Alina Ulrich
Tel.: +49 202 2492-268
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

alina.ulrich@wupperinst.org

more

Alina Susann Ulrich

Researcher

Florin Vondung
Tel.: +49 202 2492-117
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

florin.vondung@wupperinst.org

more

Florin Vondung

Researcher

Hanna Wang-Helmreich
Tel.: +49 202 2492-129
Fax: +49 202 2492-250

hanna.wang-helmreich@wupperinst.org

more

Hanna Wang-Helmreich

Researcher